Town of Haverhill, New Hampshire


Airport Zoning Commission Members

Airport Zoning Commission Members:

Susie Tann, Chair

Matt Bjelobrk, Vice Chair

Rod O'Shana, Selectboard Ex Officio

Zach Henson, Member

Mark Maholchic, Member

Dennis Cunningham, Airport Manager


NHDOT Bureau of Aeronautics Information for the Dean Memorial Airport



The Dean Memorial Airport offers scholarships through the Airport Zoning Commission to residents, of Haverhill and abutting Towns, interested in pursuing their private pilots license. For more information please review the application below, you can also contact an Airport Zoning Commission member.

Official Website of Haverhill, NH, 2975 Dartmouth College Hwy, No. Haverhill, NH 03774 603-787-6800
Copyright 2013. All Rights Reserved.