Town of Haverhill, New Hampshire


North Haverhill Precinct

North Haverhill Precinct Commissioners: 

Dennis Fournier, Chair

David Lackie

Richard Clifford
Phone: 603-443-6903

Kristi Garofalo, District Administrator
Phone: 603-243-0570

Ben Moulton, District Clerk


Mailing Address: PO Box 291 North Haverhill, NH 03774
For water emergencies and water service issues, please call 603-747-2442

To view meeting minutes go to the North Haverhill District's Minutes page here.


Official Website of Haverhill, NH, 2975 Dartmouth College Hwy, No. Haverhill, NH 03774 603-787-6800
Copyright 2013. All Rights Reserved.