Town of Haverhill, New Hampshire


Zoning Board of Adjustment

Zoning Board Members:

Michael Bonnano, Chair


Cassandra Pierce, Vice Chair

Rick Henson, Member

Esther Hodges-LeClaire, Member

Joe Longacre, Select Board Ex Officio



Official Website of Haverhill, NH, 2975 Dartmouth College Hwy, No. Haverhill, NH 03774 603-787-6800
Copyright 2013. All Rights Reserved.