Town of Haverhill, New Hampshire


Conservation Commission Members

Conservation Commission Members

Katie Huggard, Chair 

Joseph Mitchell, Member     
Marilyn Blaisdell, Member     
Linda Smith, Member     

Carolyn Hofmann, Member
Theresa Paige, Select Board Ex Officio

Official Website of Haverhill, NH, 2975 Dartmouth College Hwy, No. Haverhill, NH 03774 603-787-6800
Copyright 2013. All Rights Reserved.