Town of Haverhill, New Hampshire


HCCE Committee Members (Not active at this time)


This committee is not active at this time.

Lorie-Ann Noyes, Chair

Kathleen Vaillancourt, Secretary

Jennifer Collins

Ken King

Don Vaillancourt

Barbara Warren

Official Website of Haverhill, NH, 2975 Dartmouth College Hwy, No. Haverhill, NH 03774 603-787-6800
Copyright 2013. All Rights Reserved.