Town of Haverhill, New Hampshire

 

Town Directory

Town Departments:

Administration:

Brigitte Codling, Town Administrator 603-787-6800 townadministrator@haverhill-nh.com

Mary Houde, Executive Assistant and Tax Assistant 603-787-6800 mhoude@haverhill-nh.com

Joanna Bligh, Project Coordinator jbligh@haverhill-nh.com

Mark Locke, Property Records Clerk mlocke@haverhill-nh.com

Jessica Young, Human Resource and Welfare Assistant

Highway Department:

Michael Young, Road Agent 603-787-6107 (Garage) 603-728-7350 (cell) highway@haverhill-nh.com

Mark Nickles, Assistant Road Agent mnickles@haverhill-nh.com

Skip Gadwah sgadwah@haverhill-nh.com

Cody Thompson cthompson@haverhill-nh.com

 VACANT

Planning & Zoning:

Joanna Bligh, Project Coordinator 603-787-6800 jbligh@haverhill-nh.com 

Police Department:

David Appleby, Chief of Police 603-787-2222 chief@haverhill-nh.com

LorieAnn Aldrich, Office Administrator 603-787-2222 laldrichhpd@haverhill-nh.com

Jacob Ingerson, Sergeant 603-787-2222 jingersonhpd@haverhill-nh.com

Michael DiDomenico, Corporal Officer 603-787-2222 mdidominecohpd@haverhill-nh.com

Jared Mitchell, Officer 603-787-2222 jmitchellhpd@haverhill-nh.com

Ty Brown, Officer 603-787-2222 tbrownhpd@haverhill-nh.com

Andrew Elliot, Officer 603-787-2222 aelliotpd@haverhill-nh.com

Elizabeth Elliot, Detective in Training 603-787-2222 eelliotthpd@haverhill-nh.com

Valerie Morse, Administrative Assistant 787-2222 vmorse@haverhill-nh.com

Recreation:

Sherri Sargent, Parks & Recreation Director 603-787-6096 rec@haverhill-nh.com

Mona Sanville, Parks & Recreation Assistant

Tax Collector:

Marilyn Vignealt, Tax Collector 603-787-6444 mvigneault@haverhill-nh.com

Town Clerk:

Carol Brooks, Town Clerk 603-787-6200 deputytc@haverhill-nh.com

Welfare Office:

Jessica Young 603-787-6514 welfare@haverhill-nh.com

Maintenance Department:

Jim McKinnon, Head of Maintenance 603-728-7668 maintenance@haverhill-nh.com 

VACANT, Maintenance Technician

 

Official Website of Haverhill, NH, 2975 Dartmouth College Hwy, No. Haverhill, NH 03774 603-787-6800
Copyright 2013. All Rights Reserved.