Dean Memorial Airport

North Haverhill, NH 03774

Commission Members: Richard Guy (Chair), Robert Roudebush (Selectboard Representative), Ron Fournier, Cliff Batchelder, Stuart McDanolds, Mike Roberts, James Fortier (Airport Manager); Winston Currier, Bob Henderson, Bob Huminski, Wayne Presby, Lynn Perry, Bob Kuhsel, Betsy Uline, Deb Upton, and Everett Rowley (Friends of Airport)

2009 Airport Commission Minutes

2010 Airport Commission Minutes

2011 Airport Commission Minutes

2012 Airport Commission Minutes

2013 Airport Commission Minutes




AUTHORITY: The Selectboard for the Town of Haverhill may appoint to the Airport Commission as many members as the Board deems appropriate. Students from area schools may be selected by the Airport Commission to serve as Student Representatives to the Airport Commission. The Commission is authorized to represent the town in matters pertaining to the administrtion, regulation and management of Dean Memorial Airport. However, the Commission, absent expressed written approval of the Selectboard, shall have no authority to execute contracts; legal instruments or documents, or otherwise bind the Town in matters of legal significance or importance. In such matters the Commissin will make recommendations to the Selectboard, through the Haverhill Town Manager, for ultimate action by the Selectbpoard.

Click the Plane to Return to the Home Page